Funktion
Aufgabe
Name
ggf. Anschrift
Telefon
Beirat gemäß Satzung

Vorsitzender Verwaltung Helmut Nickolay (07161) 39486
und Geschäftsführung Alemannenstraße 41/2

73066 Uhingen

Vorsitz.Verwaltung@mv-uhingen.de
Vorsitzender Musik Marcel Zimmer 0162 6110667
und Festbetrieb Im Schönblick 5  
  73066 Uhingen-Baiereck  
  Vorsitz.Orchester@mv-uhingen.de  
Vorsitzender Jugend Jan Allmendinger (07161) 22455

Poppstraße 20
  73066 Uhingen  
  Vorsitz.Jugend@mv-uhingen.de  
Kassier Kerstin Müller-Dannenmann (07161) 5046554

Kassierer@mv-uhingen.de
Schriftführer Steffen Donnert (07161) 250101

Schriftfuehrer@mv-uhingen.de
Beisitzer Musiker Daniela Debor
(07331) 67680

Manuel Koch (07161) 39696
  Mario Koch (07161) 39696
  Carlo Romiti (07161) 33768
  Armin Veil (07161) 9886243

Achim Ziegele (07153) 9288970
Beisitzer Nichtmusiker Kurt Glock (07161) 8088678

Jürgen Striffling-Hezinger (07163) 6034
Weitere Funktionen

Dirigent Achim Ziegele (07153) 9288970

Dirigent@mv-uhingen.de
Jugenddirigent Sara Romanski-Starzmann
 

jugenddirigent@mv-uhingen.de
Kassenprüfer Monika Gröss
(07161) 6564864
  Sonja Traub (07161) 33474
Seniorenbetreuung Werner Dudium (07161) 31947
  Gerda Dannenmann (07161) 38393